Yuge - Paradiski
805
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-805,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Paradiski Yuge

A mountain of services in your mobile.

 

This winter don’t forget to download YUGE, the personalized and scalable application included in your Paradiski area packages. With Yuge you will be able to make a complete assessment of the snow conditions to ski like a pro, you will know the crowds at the lifts, and you can also retrace your runs and know your performances in order to improve your pole planting!

And for those who have already put on their skis as soon as they arrive, you can also buy your skipass directly in the application with your ski card so that you don’t lose a minute of powder.

Connect to Yuge via your resort homepage.

 

Check out all your activity (badges, photos, itineraries, performance) year after year and feast on a veritable cornucopia of metrics and inormation to track your progression. Download Yuge and access your account via the website.

Les dernières informations sur l'ouverture du domaine skiableLes informations
+

Yuge - Paradiski
250
page,page-id-250,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Paradiski Yuge

Une montagne de services dans votre mobile.

 

Cet hiver n’oubliez pas de télécharger YUGE, l’application personnalisée et évolutive incluse dans vos forfaits du domaine Paradiski. Avec Yuge vous faites le bilan complet des conditions de glisse pour skier comme un pro, vous connaissez l’affluence aux remontés mécaniques, et vous pouvez aussi retracer vos parcours et connaitre vos performances afin d’améliorer votre planté de bâton !

Et pour celles et ceux qui chaussent déjà leurs skis à peine arrivé vous pouvez également acheter votre forfait directement dans l’application avec votre ski carte pour ne pas perdre une minute de poudreuse.

Yuge est aussi accessible sur le site de votre station.

 

Retrouvez toutes vos activités (badges, photos, parcours, performances) d’année en année et appréciez l’évolution de votre style. Il suffit de télécharger Yuge et de vous connecter ensuite sur le site.