Top 10 of Paradiski's most original activities - Paradiski
1973
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-1973,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Top 10 of the surprising and original activities of the Paradiski ski area

You like to go off the beaten track, spend an unusual vacation and go home with lots of unique memories. On the Paradiski ski area, we offer you an exceptional skiing ground but also many unusual and original activities to spend unforgettable holidays.
Discover the top 10 essential and original activities of the Paradiski area :

 

OTM1. Over The Moon, spend the night under the stars  

Isn’t it everyone’s dream to sleep under the stars at 2500 meters high? We offer you to live an unusual night in a  snow groomer completely refitted in a warm and sensual atmosphere. a balneo bath is also available, facing the Mont Blanc … Don’t wait any longer and come spend the night of your dreams on the top of the mountains …

Where is it ? Plagne Bellecôte, sommet Arpette

More Info : https://www.skipass-laplagne.com/fr/over-the-moon

 

 

 

 

 

 

bob2. The Bobsleigh, an experience unique in France 

Come and live a once-in-a-lifetime run on the legendary Olympic bobsleigh track in La Plagne. 19 curves for 1500m of thrilling sensations. Several options are available to you to make the descent on the only bobsleigh track operating in France. The Bob Raft is the most accessible and allows you to go down 4 at a time in this self-guided device. If you feel ready to face the solo descent, embark on the Speed Luge, this sledge for a person, which like the bob raft is self-guided. For the most adventurous of you, discover the Bob Racing, a bob piloted by a professional pilot for a descent up to 120km/h.

 

Where is it ? La Roche in la Plagne

More info : https://www.la-plagne.com/agenda-activites/plagne-experiences/bob-experience.html

 

 

3. The Toboggan, be ready to take off

New this winter ! The Tyrolienne des Arcs is without a doubt THE new attraction of the winter. Flying over the old Kilometre Lancé track which held the world ski speed record for a long time (251,4 km/h, Simone Origone, 2006), this Tyrolean traverse allows to reach a speed of 130 km/h.

Feeling daring? Then go for a solo or duo ride and live a sensational experience. After the descent, it is possible to get a souvenir photo to share with your friends and family.

 

Where is it ? Arc 2000

More info : https://en.lesarcs.com/winter-sport-activities/zipline-les-arcs.html

 

 

 

 

 

cascade4. The ice tower, an original activity for thrill and height seekers. 

Discover the natural waterfalls of Champagny, which frost during the winter and are the playground of “frosted” climbers . At their side, you will discover the ice tower a 24-meter high artificial structure. Every winter climbers seeking thrilling sensations come to climb this frozen structure. A unique show awaits you, in the heart of the Vanoise … Whether you are a beginner or an expert climber you can indulge in the practice of ice climbing, there is something for everyone.

 

Where is it ? Champagny-en-Vanoise

More info: https://www.champagny.com/guide-station/incontournable/tour-de-glace.html

 

 

skijoering

5. Ski Joering, an authentic experience in an exceptional setting

What if you tried a new gliding experience? Why not ski Joering! Ski Joëring is a sporting discipline combining skiing and horse riding. The horse or pony pulls the skier behind him. It is accessible to all skiers, regardless of their level and age.

Where is it ? Peisey-Vallandry and les Arcs

More info : http://ranchelcolorado.free.fr/index.php/ski-joering

 

 

 

 

 

 

igloo6. The Igloo village, a magical and frosty experience

Immerse yourself in the magical world of the ice grotto! You will discover the ice sculptures that runs along the path inside the igloo! And why not extend the day at ICE BAR for a very unusual aperitif and follow up with a fondue at the restaurant of the igloo ….

 

Where is it? Arc 2000 

More info : https://www.village-igloo-arcs.fr/

 

 

snooc7. The Snooc, try out and get new sensations

New this year on the Colorado toboggan run in La Plagne, the Snooc offers you a completely new experience! Here, you do not need to know how to ski to practice sliding in a fun way. You also get to spend some time in an incredible environment, right in the middle of the canyon of La Plagne.

 

Where is it? Plagne Centre, piste Colorado Luge 

More Info:  https://www.skipass-laplagne.com/fr/colorado

 

 

 

 

 

lugebiplace8.  The two-seater sledge, happiness is only real when shared. 

Have you ever tried a two-seater sledge that allows you to be side by side? Come and try luge 1800 in Arc 1800 or luge 2000 in Arc 2000. This new sledge, available on the toboggan run of Les Arcs, allows you to share your descent with your soul mate, your best friend  or your little brother. So don’t wait any longer to try it out and choose wisely your partner. Toboggan runs are open every day and you get a reduced rate if you get 2 runs or more!

 

Where is it? 

In Arc 1800, access with Les Villards gondola for the Luge1800, in Arc 2000 for the Luge 2000, access with Arcabulle or Plagnette chairlift and Transarc gondola.  

More Info : 

Luge 1800 : https://www.lesarcs-peiseyvallandry.ski/en/experiences-domaine-skiable

Luge 2000 : https://www.lesarcs-peiseyvallandry.ski/en/experiences-domaine-skiable

 

funslope9. The la Plagne Funslope, to challenge your friends and family

jumps, bumps, banked turns, snails and theme-based obstacles, the Funslope the craziest of you ! Accessible to all, on skis or snowboard, come down this fun slope, which, as a bonus, is the longest funslope in Europe … Be ready for a lots of laughter with family or friends.

Where is it? Plagne Bellecôte, access with Arpette or Salla chairlift 

Plus d’info : https://www.skipass-laplagne.com/en/fun-slope

 

 

 

 

 

pitchouns10. The Kid’s forest, a playful piste for all ages

In the Paradiski area, children are thought of, The Kid’s Forest is the new area dedicated to children to introduce them to skiing while having fun. The Kid’s forest, offers a series of 15 fun and varied modules accessible to all for a playful crossing of the forest full of surprises and discoveries. This is the perfect piste to enjoy skiing in an original way with the little ones.

 

Where is it ? Peisey-Vallandry

More info: https://www.peisey-vallandry.com/hiver/la-foret-des-pitchouns.html

 

 

So are you ready to spend unforgettable holidays? Come to la Plagne, Les Arcs et Peisey-Vallandry.
Date

Top 10 des activités insolites de Paradiski - Paradiski
64
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-64,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Top 10 des activité insolites à faire sur le domaine Paradiski

Vous aimez sortir des sentiers battus, passer des vacances hors du commun et rentrer chez vous avec plein de souvenirs uniques. Sur le domaine Paradiski, nous vous offrons un ski d’exception mais aussi de nombreuses activités insolites et originales pour passer des vacances inoubliables.

 

Découvrez le top 10 des activités incontournables et originales du domaine Paradiski :

 

OTM1. Over The Moon, passez une nuit sous les étoiles.  

Qui rêve de dormir sous les étoiles à 2500 mètres d’altitude ? Nous vous proposons ici de vivre une nuit insolite à bord d’une dameuse entièrement réaménagée dans une ambiance chaleureuse et sensuelle. Un espace balnéo est également mis à votre disposition, face au Mont Blanc… Ne tardez plus pour venir passer la nuit de vos rêves au sommet des Alpes…

 

Où ça se trouve? Plagne Bellecôte, sommet Arpette

Plus d’info : https://www.skipass-laplagne.com/fr/over-the-moon

 

 

 

bob

 

2. Le Bobsleigh, une expérience unique en France 

Venez vibrer sur la mythique piste olympique de bobsleigh à la Plagne. 19 virages pour 1500m de sensations fortes et inédites. Plusieurs engins s’offrent à vous pour effectuer la descente sur la seule piste de bobsleigh en activité en France. Le bob raft est le plus accessible et vous permet de descendre à 4 dans cet appareil autoguidé. Si vous vous sentez prêt à affronter la descente en solo, embarquez dans la Speed Luge, cette luge pour une personne, qui comme le bob raft est autoguidée. Pour les plus aventureux, découvrez le bob racing, une descente dans un bob piloté par un pilote professionnel pour une descente jusqu’à 120km/h.

 

Où ça se trouve? La Roche à la Plagne

Plus d’info : https://www.la-plagne.com/agenda-activites/plagne-experiences/bob-experience.html

 

 

3. La Tyrolienne des Arcs. 

Nouveau cet hiver ! La Tyrolienne des Arcs est sans doute LA nouvelle attraction de l’hiver. Survolant le tracé de l’ancienne piste de Kilomètre Lancé qui a longtemps détenu le record du monde de vitesse à ski (251,4 km/h, Simone Origone, 2006), cette tyrolienne permet d’atteindre une vitesse de 130 km/h.

Vous vous sentez téméraire ? Alors élancez vous en duo ou en solo pour vivre une expérience sensationnelle. Après la descente, il est possible de récupérer une photo souvenir à partager avec ses proches.

 

Où ça se trouve? Arc 2000

Plus d’info : https://www.lesarcs.com/activites-sportives-hiver/tyrolienne-les-arcs.html

 

 

 

 

cascade

4. La cascade de glace, une activité originale pour les adeptes de sensations fortes et de hauteur. 

Venez découvrir les cascades naturelles de Champagny, qui givrent pendant l’hiver et sont le terrain de jeu des grimpeurs « givrés ». A leurs côtés, vous pourrez découv

rir  la tour de glace, une structure artificielle haute de 24 mètres. Chaque hiver des grimpeurs avides de sensations fortes viennent escalader cette structure gelée. Un spectacle unique s’offre à vous, au cœur des Mélèzes…

Que vous soyez initié ou débutants, vous pourrez vous adonner à la pratique de la grimpe sur glace, il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Où ça se trouve? Champagny-en-Vanoise

Plus d’info : https://www.champagny.com/guide-station/incontournable/tour-de-glace.html

 

 

skijoering5. Ski Joering, une expérience authentique dans un cadre exceptionnel

Et si vous tentiez une nouvelle expérience de glisse ? Pourquoi pas le ski joering !

Le Ski Joëring est une discipline sportive alliant le ski et un attelage équestre. Le cheval ou le poney attelé tire le skieur derrièr

e lui, et c’est accessible à tous les skieurs, quel que soit leur niveau et leur âge.

Où ça se trouve? Peisey-Vallandry et les Arcs

Plus d’info : http://ranchelcolorado.free.fr/index.php/ski-joering

 

 

 

 

igloo

6. Le Village igloo, passez un moment unique en mode givré

Plongez dans l’univers magique de la grotte de glace ! Vous y découvrirez les sculptures givrées qui se trouvent tout au long du chemin à l’intérieur de l’igloo ! Et pourquoi pas prolonger la journée au ICE BAR pour un apéro très insolite et une fondue au resto de l’igloo….

 

Où ça se trouve? Arc 2000 

Plus d’info : https://www.village-igloo-arcs.fr/

 

 

 

 

snooc7. Le Snooc, un nouvel engin de glisse pour de nouvelles sensations 

Nouveau cette année sur la piste du Colorado Luge à la Plagne, le Snooc vous offre une expérience glisse complètement inédite ! Ici, pas besoin de savoir skier, vous pouvez donc pratiquez la glisse de manière ludique, dans un environnement incroyable, au milieu du canyon de la Plagne. 

 

Où ça se trouve? Plagne Centre, piste Colorado Luge 

Plus d’info :  https://www.skipass-laplagne.com/fr/colorado-snooc

 

 

 

 

 

 

lugebiplace

8.  La luge Biplace, une activité pour partager sa plus belle descente. 

La luge se vit aussi à 2 ! Avez-vous déjà tenté l’expérience d’une luge biplace qui vous permet d’être côte à côte ? Venez l’essayer à la Luge 2000 ou à la Luge 1800. Ce nouveau bolide disponible sur les piste de luge des Arcs vous permets de partager votre descente avec votre cher et tendre, votre meilleur ami ou  encore votre petit frère. Alors ne tardez plus et choisissez bien votre partenaire. 

Les pistes de luge sont ouvertes tous les jours et vous bénéficiez d’un tarif réduit à partir de 2 descentes !

 

Où ça se trouve? 

Arc 1800, accès via la télécabine des Villards pour la luge 1800, Arc 2000 pour la Luge 2000, accès via Arcabulle, Plagnette ou Transarc. 

Plus d’info : 

Luge 1800 : https://www.lesarcs.com/luge-toboggan/luge.html

Luge 2000 : https://www.lesarcs.com/activites-sportives-hiver/luge-arc-2000.html

 

 

funslope9. La Funslope la Plagne, une piste pour se défier entre amis ou en famille 

Bosses, virages relevés, sauts, tourbillons et tunnel, la Funslope saura ravir les plus givrés d’entre vous ! Accessible à tous, à skis ou en snowboard, venez descendre cette piste ludique, qui, en prime, est la plus longue d’Europe… Soyez prêt pour un moment de fou rire en famille ou entre amis. 

 

Où ça se trouve ? Plagne Bellecôte, accès via télésiège Arpette ou Salla

Plus d’info : https://www.skipass-laplagne.com/fr/fun-slope

 

 

 

 

pitchouns

 

10. La Forêt des Pitchouns, une activité insolite pour les petits et les grands 

Sur le domaine Paradiski on pense aux enfants, La Forêt des Pitchouns est le nouvel espace scénarisé dédié aux enfants afin de les initier à la pratique du ski tout en s’amusant. La forêt des Pitchouns, vous propose un enchaînement de 15 modules ludiques et variés accessibles à tous pour une traversée en forêt pleine de surprises et de découvertes. C’est la piste parfaite pour profiter du ski de manière originale avec ses petits bouts.

 

Où ça se trouve ? Peisey-Vallandry, piste de la Forêt. 

Plus d’info : https://www.peisey-vallandry.com/hiver/la-foret-des-pitchouns.html

 

 

Alors êtes-vous prêt à passer des vacances inoubliables? Rendez-vous à la Plagne, aux Arcs et à Peisey-Vallandry !
Date