The 7 Wonders of Paradiski - Paradiski
1198
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1198,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Paradiski promises you mountains of Wonders

Paradiski has 425 kilometres, 260 pistes, an altitude of 3250 metres but it also has 7 Wonders which you mustn’t miss during your stay.

The 7 Wonders of Paradiski combine to perfection exceptional views and unique snow-riding pleasure for your enjoyment.

The Wonders of les Arcs/Peisey-Vallandry

7 merveilles- aiguille rouge

Aiguille Rouge

 

If you’re mad about splendour, go to the top of the Aiguille Rouge. Perched at an altitude of more than 3000 metres, the Aiguille Rouge is the highest point in the resort’s ski area and offers skiers a legendary non-stop run of 7 kilometres as well as a 360° view that will take your breath away.

www.snapmyride.com

Arpette Summit

 

Right at the heart of les Arcs, the Arpette Summit is the ideal place to take the time to draw breath or even to organise a picnic with family or friends. An orientation table and binoculars are there for you to use to admire the mountains that surround you.

www.snapmyride.com

Col de la Chal

 

Selfie lovers, this is the moment to get out your smartphone. From the Col de Chal, you will have the opportunity to take photos with such stunning backdrops as Mont Blanc, the north face of the Bellecôte and enjoy a dizzying view over the Arc Valley.

www.snapmyride.com

Peisey Summit

 

To enjoy fresh snow, climb to the Peisey Summit. At the heart of the ski area, beginners and intermediate skiers will be able to sparkle and swoop down the wide pistes in the forest overlooking the resort.

The Wonders of la Plagne

Merveille_GrandeRochette

La Grande Rochette

 

To reach the summit of the Grande Rochette, you need to take the Funiplagne. Considered as one of the finest lifts in the la Plagne ski area, the Funiplagne offers you an astonishing 360° panorama.

Merveille_GlacierBellecôte

The Bellecote Glacier

 

Situated at an altitude of 3250 metres, the Bellecôte Glacier guarantees you an acrobatic spectacle. Speed and thrill fans won’t be disappointed by this high spot or by the ski area located in the high mountains…

Merveille_Fornelet

Summit of le Fornelet

 

If you want to ski close to the flora and fauna to be found in the mountains, the Summit of le Fornelet is the ideal place for you. This Wonder serves numerous pistes through the forest.

Les 7 Merveilles de Paradiski - Paradiski
1133
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1133,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Paradiski vous promet

monts et Merveilles

Paradiski c’est 425 kilomètres, 260 pistes, 3250 mètres d’altitude mais c’est aussi 7 Merveilles à ne pas rater lors de votre séjour.

Les 7 Merveilles de Paradiski conjuguent à la perfection panoramas exceptionnels et plaisir de glisse unique pour votre plus grand bonheur.

Les Merveilles des Arcs/Peisey-Vallandry

7 merveilles- aiguille rouge

Aiguille Rouge

 

Si vous avez la folie des grandeurs, rendez-vous au sommet de l’Aiguille Rouge. Perchée à plus de 3000 mètres d’altitude, l’Aiguille Rouge constitue le point culminant du domaine de la station et offre aux skieurs une descente mythique de 7 kilomètres non-stop ainsi qu’un panorama à 360° à couper le souffle.

www.snapmyride.com

Sommet Arpette

 

En plein cœur des Arcs, le Sommet Arpette est l’endroit idéal pour prendre le temps de respirer ou même d’organiser un pique-nique entre amis ou en famille. Une table d’orientation ainsi que des jumelles sont mises à votre disposition pour contempler les montagnes qui vous entourent.

www.snapmyride.com

Col de la Chal

 

Amateurs et amatrices de selfie, c’est le moment de dégainer votre smartphone. Depuis le Col de Chal, vous aurez l’occasion de prendre des photos avec d’époustouflants arrière-plan tel que le Mont Blanc, la face nord de Bellecôte et avoir une vue vertigineuse sur la vallée de l’Arc.

www.snapmyride.com

Sommet Peisey

 

Pour profiter de la neige toute fraîche, grimpez au Sommet Peisey. Au cœur du domaine, débutants et skieurs confirmés pourront s’éclater à dévaler les larges pistes dans la magnifique forêt surplombant la station.

Les Merveilles de la Plagne

Merveille_GrandeRochette

La Grande Rochette

 

Pour atteindre le sommet de la Grande Rochette, vous devrez prendre le Funiplagne. Considéré comme l’une des plus belles remontées du domaine skiable de la Plagne, le Funiplagne vous offre un panorama 360° époustouflant.

Merveille_GlacierBellecôte

Glacier de Bellecote

 

Située à 3250 mètres d’altitude, le Glacier de Bellecôte vous garantit un spectacle de haute-voltige. Les amateurs de vitesse et de sensations fortes ne seront pas déçus par ce point culminant et par ce domaine de ski situé en haute montagne

Merveille_Fornelet

Sommet du Fornelet

 

Si vous souhaitez skier au plus proche de la faune et de la flore présentes en montagne. Le Sommet du Fornelet est idéal pour vous. Cette Merveille dessert de nombreuses pistes à travers la forêt.